My skin care routine using only Canarium,The First Virgin Kernel Oil products

Me & My Niece, Krisha

As a blogger, it is natural to get free supplies. I have been religiously using them daily – day and night.  I tell you.  There is a big difference in my skin. I get nice comments all the time from family and friends.

In the morning, I would use the Pili Manila Elemi Skin Toner. Then, wash my face with Pili Kernel Oil Soap. After the wash, I would massage my face with Pili Kernel Oil. Then, at night, I would do the same routine except, I add it with the Pili Kernel Oil night time cream. I tell you, out of all the skin care products I have tried. This is the best.

Try it – you will see a big difference right away!

Nothing but magic….

PNMBBS Soaps
2 thoughts on “My skin care routine using only Canarium,The First Virgin Kernel Oil products

Leave a Reply

