Pili Nut Facial Toner

Many beauty treatment toners rely on chemicals to help make your skin firmer & youthful looking.

This can give your facial skin multiple side effects. For example, your skin may be smoother, even and younger looking but it may come at the price of one having drier skin, uneven color, rashes or the dreadful outbreak of pimples.

Instead, use this natural and organic product, Pili Nut Facial Toner to keep your pores clear and free of zits. I, myself, use the toner twice a day, and then I moisturize my face with pure Pili Oil. I used to use pure olive oil to keep my skin young but now, I replaced it with Pili Oil.

Pili Oil

Big difference!

PNFT 70ml Facial Toner
Leave a Reply

