The beginning of my quest for Pili Oil

In the beginning, all I had was an address of DTI Legaspi not knowing one of my followers is one of the head Director of Department of Trade in Legaspi (Chito Aguilar). Serendipitous indeed! So I met Mindy Yee of Leslie’s Pili Pulp Oil first and they showed me Canarium The First Virgin Kernel Oil and other Pili Oil based products. Also, met up with Sorsogon Department of Trade in Sorsogon to discuss possible collaboration with Sorsogon Pili Oil main suppliers. Then, they called me to come to Pili Camarines Sur Regional Technology Department to show me the newly invented equipment to extract Pili Oil sap. Funny, after the meeting, we all tried Pili Oil on our hair and face.

Did not have a plan in the beginning but only a belief of Pili Oil’s magic. I guess, when everything is right, everything will fall into place. So this is how the idea of mine is to start a blog based in Pili Oil and it’s wonders. The main goal is to help Boggs of Canarium The First Virgin Kernel Oil and also help the Pili Oil Industry to come into the mainstream market (Local and International).

I ventured in Legaspi, Sorsogon and Pili Cam Sur for this illusive product.

Let the adventure begin!

THE TWO TITANS OF PILI OIL INDUSTRY 

Boggs of Canarium The First Virgin Kernel Oil and Mindy Yee of Leslie’s Pili Pulp Oil

One thought on “The beginning of my quest for Pili Oil

Leave a comment